.

Alexandria Mayor and City Council Candidate Websites

On Nov. 6, Alexandrians will make selections for mayor and city council.

When Alexandria voters head to the polls on Nov. 6, Alexandria mayor and city council will be two of six offices on the ballot.

Voters will make one choice for mayor, and then select no more than six candidates for city council. Both offices have three-year terms.

Incumbent Mayor Bill Euille (D) is facing independent challenger Andrew Macdonald.

Twelve candidates are vying for city council. The Democrats are running a full slate of six candidates. The Republicans have three candidates. There is also one Libertarian candidate and two independent candidates.

Alexandria Mayor and City Council Candidate Websites:

Alexandria Mayor Bill Euille Democrat billeuille.com Andrew Macdonald Independent andrewmacdonaldformayor.com Alexandria City Council John Chapman Democrat chapman4council.com  Glenda Davis Independent (currently no website) Frank Fannon Republican frankfannon.com  Alicia Hughes Republican aliciahughes.com Robert Kraus Libertarian robert4citycouncil.com Tim Lovain Democrat timlovain.com  Jermaine Mincey Independent minceyforcouncil.com Del Pepper Democrat delpepper.com  Allison Silberberg Democrat allisonsilberberg.com Paul Smedberg Democrat paulsmedberg.org  Justin Wilson Democrat justin.net  Bob Wood Republican woodforcouncil.com 

Not sure of your assigned polling station? Find out on the Virginia Election and Registration Information System website.

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something